clockkillo.blogg.se

Thai super strain
Thai super strain






thai super strain

But if you don't have the patience then I would stay far away! Like I said, I really liked growing this strain but I doubt I will be growing it again. So basically if you like a great energetic, trippy, euphoric high then this would be a great strain for you. I mean, they kept growing set after set of fan leaves that would die off and come back, which made it a BITCH to prune! It took me hours upon hours to manicure them for their dry/ cure. The only thing I did not like about this strain was the copius ammounts of leaves these girls had. All in all a very stable strain that thrives! So I topped them, fimed them, and even super-cropped them.

#Thai super strain free#

Since they were free I decided to deem them my "experimental" plants. These plant are total survivors and took everything I could throw at them like a fucking champ. One of the plants I flowered for 87 days and the other for 103 days so you really need some patience But hey, that's a Sativa for you right. True, it takes a long time to finally get done but it is worth it in my opinion. If you are a Sativa fan then you will like this strain. So I really wanted to grow it to give it a fair chance I suppose Not reccomended for medicinal purposes, this bud is for str8 up getting highĬomments: All in al this was one of the funnest plants I have ever grown! A lot of people talked shit about this strain without any information or good smoke reports about it. Total creeper that will hit you hard 5 minutes after smoking. The High: 7/10: Very euphoric and energetic. Great for rolling joints and one of the smoothest bong rips I have ever had Taste: 8/10: Really earthy and with lots of resin. Smell: 10/10: This bud smells crazy! It starts smelling like toasted orange, then goes to pine, and finally finishes with a sugary sweet/ earthy smell If you deal with ADD, ADHD, Chronic Pain, Depression, PTSD, or Stress the Super charger by Grandiflora may be a strain for you.Growth: Soil, 400 watt MH/HPS with Sunmaster Bulbs.īag Appeal: 8/10: Good, a total Sativa with tons of resin and trich's. The supercharger has potent aromas of Earthy, Flowery, Herbal, Pine, and Spicy. You may taste Flowery, Herbal, Spicy, and Woody flavors when you inhale. Other patients said they felt Cerebral, Creative, Euphoria, Focus, Giggly, and Uplifting effects.

thai super strain

I highly recommend this strain for an evening of hangs or if you just want to vibe out. I turned on the new Sopranos film and zoned out.

thai super strain

Super Charger wasn’t overpowering the feeling of calmness took over my body. I noticed flavors of sweet and sour with hints of lavender and pepper. After I smoked the Super charger the vibe was great. The herbal floral aromas crept out and up my nose like an old cartoon. When I opened my baggie of Super charger the first thing I noticed was the colorful buds. This batch of Super charger has 23.27% cannabinoids with a total of 2.72% terpenes. Supercharger buds are forest green with purple undertones, reddish-orange pistols and a coating of little amber trichomes. You may feel a relaxing effect turning your limbs into jello. Right before fading into a blissful state. Supercharger may give you a boost of energy and create a positive mood. Super charger was created by crossing Durban Poison, Thai, Angola Red, Thai, and Purple Thai. The Cookies brand is grown here in the state of Maryland by Culta. Super Charger by Grandiflora geneticsis a Cookies Brand from Oakland CA.








Thai super strain